Hi Jim, I’ve been trying to identify the stone busts on the front of my house. We’ve chatted briefly about them before. I am fairly sure about Scott and Burns, and further up I am also fairly sure about Dickens, Queen Victoria and Prince Albert.But there is one classical-looking head – could be male or female – and a distinctive beardy chap who I can’t identify. Any thoughts? Can I post a pic on here for you? (If it helps the house was built in 1850). Best wishes, Barbara

Hi Barbara.  Yes please send me a picture of any unknowns.

Leave a Reply

